Jul 172018 7:00 pm

PENNSYLVANIA KEYSTONE JURISDICTION COGIC

Raddison Hotel

TREVOSE, PA

Jul 182018 5:00 am

5 AM Prayer–LIVE!

6 AM (EST) · 5 AM (CST) · 3 AM (PST) Watch on Facebook Live or call (712) 432-3900   ·   Access Code: 109457

Jul 202018 8:00 pm

HEBRON CHURCH MINISTRIES

MOBILE, AL

(251) 457-9900

Jul 212018 7:30 pm

TEXAS SOUTHWEST JURISDICTION COGIC

Texas Southwest COGIC HQ

Waco, TX (254) 753-9733

Jul 282018 7:00 pm

CALIFORNIA 1st JURISDICTION COGIC

Desert Springs JW Marriott

Palm Desert, CA, (323) 778-7658 www.socalcogicwomen1.org